CARSYSTEM Süd – Rohde GmbH Kontakt

Kontakt

Auftragswesen

Veronika Braunstein

Leitung Auftragswesen
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-20
vbraunstein@rohde-gmbh.de

Natalie Steingasser

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-14
nsteingasser@rohde-gmbh.de

Christian Reithmayer

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-12
creithmayer@rohde-gmbh.de

Ramona Bauer

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-18
rbauer@rohde-gmbh.de

Bestellwesen

Maria Kupke

Leitung Bestellwesen
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-11
mkupke@rohde-gmbh.de

Christiane Kleemann

Sachbearbeiterin
Rechnungseingang
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-19
ckleemann@rohde-gmbh.de

Claudia Gilch

Sachbearbeiterin Bestellwesen
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-13
cgilch@rohde-gmbh.de

Außendienst

Jan Rohde

Leitung Vertrieb
Tel. +49 171 7788008
jrohde@rohde-gmbh.de

Chris Rohde

Marketing / Vertrieb
Tel. +49 170 2248768
chrohde@rohde-gmbh.de

Albert Biswanger

Außendienst Niederbayern
Tel. +49 171 7733463
info@rohde-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Schultheis

Wolfgang Schultheis

Außendienst Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland
Tel. +49 175 7242198
wschultheis@rohde-gmbh.de

Robert Pusl

Horst Ohnemüller

Handelsvertreter
Tel. +49 172 8126400
horst.ohnemüller@gmail.com

Robert Pusl

Robert Pusl

Vorführmeister
Tel. +49 171 4302265
rpusl@rohde-gmbh.de

Mathias Rohde

Anwendungstechniker
Tel. +49 160 94616649
mrohde@rohde-gmbh.de

Daniel Lenz

Lackierermeister
Tel. +49 151 61257330
dlenz@rohde-gmbh.de

Josef Dirscherl

Außendienst Oberpfalz
Tel. +49 171 7321189
jdirscherl@rohde-gmbh.de

Martin Kahn

Martin Kahn

Außendienst Stadt und Raum München
Tel. +49 170 5373111
mkahn@rohde-gmbh.de

Edelbert Runge

Edelbert Runge

Handelsvertreter
Tel. +49 171 7722914
edelbertrunge@t-online.de

Controlling

Lotte Engl

Prokuristin
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-30
lengl@rohde-gmbh.de

Gisela Werner

Assistentin Finanzwesen
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52- 36
gwerner@rohde-gmbh.de

Susanne Huber

Assistentin Finanzwesen
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52- 15
shuber@rohde-gmbh.de

Lager

Peter Kaufmann

Leitung Lager
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-40
pkaufmann@rohde-gmbh.de

Mike Wetzel

Lagerist
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-40
info@rohde-gmbh.de

Manuel Meier

Lagerist
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-40
info@rohde-gmbh.de

Rainer Sigl

Lagerist
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-40
info@rohde-gmbh.de

Sebastian Doell

Lagerist
Tel. (0 87 45) 96 52-40
info@rohde-gmbh.de